Post on

Congratulations for MYTIME on the selection of the most popular brand in Hong Kong

April 20th is a great day for all the staff of  Mytime Technology. It is a great day for many popular brands in the market. It is also among the most popular brands in Hong Kong at the same time as well-known companies such as Octopus!

Mytime Technology is an innovative high-tech enterprise specializing in R&D and product development of living and finger vein identity safety certification technology. The company’s self-developed finger vein living identity certification series products have applied for a number of invention patents, filling the domestic market gap. The product performance has reached the international advanced level. Mytime Technology is committed to providing personal identity security certification, information security certification and other services for users in different fields.

In 2014, the company founded its own brand MYTIME®, relying on strong R&D, design and technical advantages, adhering to the market-oriented, driven by customer demand, constantly pursuing the perfect combination of innovation and user experience, the future will be smart home security, Mobile payment, cardless membership management and many other fields provide innovative and high-security solutions to bring high-security and convenient life to the general public, and truly achieve the goal of “one finger to safety in the world”. Inspirational as a national brand widespreading to world!

444.jpg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

发布于

熱烈祝賀蒂脈科技入選香港最受歡迎品牌榮譽

4月20日是蒂脈科技全體同仁非常值得開心的大日子,蒂脈科技在眾多市場熟悉的大眾品牌中脫穎而出,與八達通等知名企業同時入選香港最受歡迎品牌榮譽!

蒂脈科技是一家專注於活體指靜脈身份安全認證技術研發及產品研發的創新型高科技企業,公司自主研發的指靜脈活體身份認證系列產品已申請了多項發明專利,填補了國內的市場空白,產品性能已達到國際先進水準。蒂脈科技致力為不同領域的用戶提供個人身份安全認證、資訊安全認證等服務。

公司于2014年創立自有品牌MYTIME®,依託強大的研發、設計和技術優勢,堅持以市場為導向,以客戶需求為驅動,不斷追求創新與用戶體驗的完美結合,未來將在智慧家居安全、移動支付、無卡會員管理等諸多領域提供創新高安全的解決方案,為廣大市民帶來高安全的便捷生活,真正實現“一指安全行天下”的目標。勵志作為民族品牌揚威世界!

444.jpg

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注